Swiftsure Yachts

Contact Us

Phone: (206) 378-1110

Fax: (206) 378-1124

Email: info@swiftsureyachts.com

2540 Westlake Avenue North, Suite A

Seattle, WA 98109

Swiftsure Yachts is located on Seattle’s Lake Union. Our lakeside office features expansive fresh water moorage space. Along with our Seattle office, Swiftsure has brokers in the San Francisco Bay Area, Bainbridge Island, Anacortes, and Vancouver Island.

Seattle, Washington

           Pete McGonagle 206.618.8236 / pete@swiftsureyachts.com 

           Ryan Helling 253.229.4146 / ryan@swiftsureyachts.com

           Kurt Hoehne 206.335.8776 kurt@swiftsureyachts.com

           Ken Monaghan 206.910.7459 / ken@swiftsureyachts.com

           PJ Baker 206.719.6949 / pj@swiftsureyachts.com

  Bainbridge Island, Washington

            At The Chandlery at Winslow Wharf

            Bob Schoonmaker 206.818.7394 / bob@swiftsureyachts.com

   Anacortes, Washington

                                                                                 Bill Niedringhaus 206.218.9201 / bill@swiftsureyachts.com

                                               San Francisco Bay Area, California

                                                                                 Allison Lehman 510.912.5800 / allison@swiftsureyachts.com

                                               Vancouver Island & British Columbia, Canada

                                                                                 Simon Cox 778.558.9237 / simon@swiftsureyachts.com